Confederation of Tanzania Industries

CTI Secretariat

Mr. Leodegar Tenga

Executive Director


Ms. Lilian Manga

Director of Finance & Administration


Ms. Neema Mhondo

Director of Membership & Services



Mr. Akida Mnyenyelwa

Director of Policy & Advocacy


Abel Kiswaga

Mwanza Outreach Manager


Mr. Moses Malabeja

Arusha/Moshi Outreach Manager


Mr. Perege Gumbo

Director of Communication & Documentation


Mr. Frank Dafa

Policy Specialist - Trade


Ms. Herieth Saria




Ms. Anna Kiango

PS to Executive Director


Ms. Joyce Ndawala

Office Secretary



Ms. Annette S. Temu

Membership and Services Officer